From 1 April 2021, this website will not be updated.
The seven north east London clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) – City and Hackney, Newham, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Barking and Dagenham, Havering and Redbridge – will become a single organisation called North East London CCG from 1 April 2021. We are in the process of transferring our information to a new site. For more information, contact

Mental Health Services Directory

It's really important to reach out and seek help when you need it during these tough times. We have produced a summary guide of our local mental health services. Please share this and encourage colleagues, friends and family members to access support if they need to.

The guide contains details of:

  • Adult mental health services
  • Mental health services for children and young people
  • National support services
  • Bereavement services